Booster Club

The 2018-2019 Booster Club Members

Name Role Email
Kevin Bourg President president@denmarksoccer.org
Kristin Miller VP – Girls vpgirls@denmarksoccer.org
Rhyne Armstrong VP – Boys vpboys@denmarksoccer.org
Lori Garcia Secretary secretary@denmarksoccer.org
Renee Chester Treasurer treasurer@denmarksoccer.org

The 2018-2019 Committee Chairs

Name Role Email
Rhyne Armstrong Website admin@denmarksoccer.org
Dawn Bourg Merchandise merch@denmarksoccer.org
Mike Crumpler Sponsorships sponsorships@denmarksoccer.org